YO!
2021 is gonna be here in a couple 2 tree hours! Its been a real shit show for most of the year but not ALL bad (I never ended up having to use the napkins I bought incase the TP ran out); hopefully some of you feel the same. My recent accident brought my year end to a dramatic flare (solo Zombie contest with the local FD & PD, I won ALL of the awards) and I’ve got a ways to go to heal but I’m grateful to have the opportunity to be able to write this little thought melody (Yeah you are welcome)!
I hope y’all find an uplifting and greater avenue to travel this next year…for serious! YOU (yes you) make change happen, it doesnt happen FOR (wah) you (damnit, I know…UGH)!
I’ve learned a lot about myself this year, especially this last month (never thought napping would get old) and plan on using that to be a driving force to do better, be better and feel better as soon as possible (ASAP seems so harsh).

Hugs to my loved ones (squeeeeze) I didnt get to see this year, fist bumps (Hey Brah) to my friends and throat punches (HARD) to the rest of ya…kidding (am I)…you know who you are…lol!

PEACE